The A-Z of me

Hello…

I have seen this around on a few different blogs so I thought I might as well jump on this particular band wagon! Why not hey! So here goes… a few little insights into moi

Age: 29 (30 on the 26th Feb… sob sob)
Bed Size: Double, but we have a king size duvet – I’m a stealer
Chores you hate: Putting away the clean clothes – there is SO many of them
Dogs: I just lost my dog, Mollie. I will have another eventually
Essential Start to your day: Light – I cannot wake up without light
Favourite Colour: Purple
Gold or Silver: Both
Height: 5″8
Instruments I play: Haha… erm… No
Job Title: Account Manager
Kids: No thanks
Live: Cheshire
Mum’s name: Debra
Nicknames: Jenoir
Overnight hospital stays: None… touch wood
Pet Peeve: Stupid people
Quote from a movie: Now back up, put the gun down, and get me a pack of Tropical Fruit Bubblicious. And some Skittles
Right or Left handed: Right
Siblings: An older brother
Time you wake up: 7.30
Underwear: Yes, I wear it daily
Vegetables you dislike: hhmmm I think I like them all. I don’t like carrots when they’ve been cooked though.
What makes you run late: Sneezing whilst doing my mascara
X-Rays you’ve had done: Teeth
Yummy food you make: Make food, as in cook? Haha
Zoo Animals: Giraffe’s please!

So there you go – I little bit more completely useless information about me! Hope you enjoyed it, anything else you want to know please do just ask

Thanks

Blog Signature

2 comments on “The A-Z of me

  1. Lucy Clarke says:

    I knew this already…humpfh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s